	Name	Area
County	 	
	Councillor Barbara Ashwood	Trumpington
	Councillor Stephen Frost	Hardwick
	Councillor Lunda Harford	Bar Hill
	Councillor John Hipkin	Castle
	Councillor Marvyn Loynes	Bourn
	Councillor Lucy Nethsingha	Newnham
	Councillor Tony Orgee	Sawston
	Councillor Michael Shellens	Godmanchester & Huntingdon East
	Councillor Mandy Smith	Papworth & Swavesey
	Councillor Graham Wilson	Godmanchester & Huntingdon East
		300
City		
_	Councillor John Hipkin	Castle
	Councillor Valerie Holt	Castle
	Councillor Marie-Louise Holland	Castle
	Councillor Markus Gehring	Newnham
	Councillor Rod Cantrill	Newnham
	Councillor Sian Reid	Newnham
	Councillor Nicholas Avery	Trumpington
	Councillor Shapour Meftah	Trumpington
	Councillor Zoe O'Connell	Trumpington
South Ca	mbs	
	Councillor Lynda Harford	Bar Hill
	Councillor Bunty Waters	Bar Hill
	Councillor Francis Burkitt	Barton
	Councillor Simon Crocker	Bourn
	Councillor Mervyn Loynes	Bourn
	Councillor Des O'Brien	Bourn
	Councillor Tumi Hawkins	Caldecote
	Councillor Tim Scott	Comberton
	Councillor Grenville Chamberlain	Hardwick
	Councillor Janet Lockwood	Harston & Hauxton
	Councillor Robin Page	Haslingfield & The Eversdens
	Councillor Mark Howell	Papworth & Elsworth
	Councillor Nick Wright	Papworth & Elsworth
	Councillor David Bard	Sawston
	Councillor David Whiteman-Downes	The Shelfords & Stapleford
	Councillor Ben Shelton	The Shelfords & Stapleford
Parish Co	ouncils	
	Abbotsley	
	Barrington	
	Barton	
	Bourn	
		•
	Caldecote	

Caxton
Comberton
Coton
Croxton
Dry Drayton
Elsworth
Eltisley
Foxton
Grantchester
Graveley
Great and Little Eversden
Great Gransden
Great Paxton
Great Shelford
Hardwick
Harlton
Harston
Haslingfield
Hauxton
Kingston
Knapwell
Little Gransden
Little Paxton
Little Shelford
Longstowe
Madingley
Meldreth
Offord Cluny & Offord Darcy
Papworth
Papworth St Agnes
Sawston
Shepreth
Stapleford
St Neots
Toft
Toseland
Warsely
Whittlesford
Yelling