Growing and Sharing Prosperity

Transport • Greenways

Greenways public engagement

Click for more

View All Consultations

No project updates found.

‘Future transport’ study successful bid announced

Click for more

Barton and Haslingfield Greenway event dates announced.

Click for more

View All News


Documents

View More

Events

View More
Menu Greater Cambridge Partnership | Growing and sharing prosperity
Get in touch

Greater Cambridge Partnership - Board and Assembly meeting dates

Published: Tuesday, August 22, 2017


Meeting dates of the Greater Cambridge Partnership’s Executive Board and Joint Assembly to March 2018 are now available.

The schedule includes a change of date to the Joint Assembly’s November meeting to Thursday November 2 - allowing a longer gap between the advisory and decision-making meetings as per the updated governance arrangements agreed at meetings in July.

Dates for Joint Assembly meetings are as follows:

  • 2pm on Wednesday 13th September 2017 in the Kreis Viersen Room, Shire Hall, Cambridge ** please note change of venue **
  • 2pm on Thursday 2nd November 2017 in the Council Chamber, South Cambridgeshire Hall, Cambourne  ** please note change of date from 15th November **
  • 2pm on Thursday 18th January 2018 in in the Kreis Viersen Room, Shire Hall, Cambridge
  • 2pm on Wednesday 28th February 2018 in the Council Chamber, South Cambridgeshire Hall, Cambourne 

Executive Board meetings will be held as follows:

  • 4pm on Wednesday 20th September 2017 in the Council Chamber, South Cambridgeshire Hall, Cambourne
  • 4pm on Wednesday 22nd November 2017 in the Council Chamber, The Guildhall, Cambridge 
  • 4pm on Thursday 8th February 2018 in the Council Chamber, South Cambridgeshire Hall, Cambourne
  • 4pm on Wednesday 21st March 2018 in the Kreis Viersen Room, Shire Hall, Cambridge

Dates for all public events can be found on our events page.